ARCHITECT

Eric Hartronft | Hartronft Associates, P.C. | www.hapcdesign.com | 303.673.9304


ATTORNEY

John Gstalder | The Louisvile Law Group, P.C. | www.TheLouisvilleLawGroup.com | 303.666.4557


CARPET CLEANING

Dave | Front Range Steamway | www.frontrangesteamway.com | 303.651.6928


CLEANING SERVICES


Randy Bartlett | www.cpabartlett.com | 303.665.7000 | randy@cpabartlett.com

CPA


Air Mechanical | 303.994.3675

Heating/ Furnace/ AC


Blue Ribbon Home Warranty | www.blueribbonhomewarranty.com

Home Warranty


Willis Home Inspections - Justin Willis | 303.457.9015

Foothills Home Inspections - Dan Johnson | www.foothillshomeinspections.com | 970.567.8180

Home Inspector


Jeremiah | 720.290.2800

Lawn Sprinklers/Maint.


Conrad Carpenter |Canyon River Mortgage | www.CanyonRiverMortgage.com | 303.665.9393 | ccarpenter@canyonrivermortgage.com

Kim Clancy | Citywide Home Loans | www.citywidehomeloans.com | 720.353.4578 | Kim.Clancy@chl.cc

Kris Hocum | First City Mortgage Group | www.megastarfinancial.com | 970.266.9111 x 241 | kris.hocum@mtggroup.com

Sada Kalasho | AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. | www.skalasho.amerifirstloan.com | 720.616.6533 | skalasho@amerifirst.us

Dave Lesjak | Security First Financial | www.securityff.com | 303.740.8300 x1009 | dlesjak@securityff.com

Mortgage Lenders


William Frates | 720.209.2800

Painters


iRoof and Restoration | www.iroofrestoration.com | 855.976.5050

Roofer


True View | www.TrueViewColorado.com | 303.328.1404

Window Repair/ Replacement